Category Intro

This page is dedicated to all the small events that made a huge difference in my life; by people known and unknown. I owe a lot to them for shaping my thinking. Some realizations have been late, but there is never an end to learning, is there? 🙂

It’s surprising to know that there is something to learn from every person we meet, provided we have a receptive attitude and an open mind. 🙂

My gratitude goes out to all the simple men and women who’ve helped me make myself a better person.

One comment

  1. i want to know what role i have played in shaping up your thought process … and nothing yet on your experience in tempe, come-on … there should be something

Leave a Reply

